The Shanghai Cooperation Organization Business Council was established on June 14, 2006 in Shanghai. The constituent session of the Business Council was attended by representatives of the national parts of the Council from the Republic of Kazakhstan, the People's Republic of China, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Tajikistan, and the Republic of Uzbekistan. At the same time, documents were approved regulating the activities of the Council and its permanent Secretariat, which is located in Moscow.

Request a call

Please fill out the feedback form and our manager will call you back shortly

Your message

© 2014-2024 NCIC Ltd,

Site creation Адамовский